Dr. Tan Receives George L. Adams Young Faculty Award

Bruce Tan, MD, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine was honored at The Triological Society meeting in Miami, Florida, on January 22, 2016 for his work in the study, teaching and practice of otorhinolaryngology – head and neck surgery.

The honor, “George L. Adams Young Faculty Award” is presented to a worthy recipient with the responsibility of furthering the highest standards of perfection in ear, nose, and throat medicine and surgery.

Congratulations, Dr. Tan!

This entry was posted in Recent News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.